Skip to main content

Web of Science: Search Widgets: Home

Bring Web of Science to where your users need it most. Use these tools to embed a search box directly into a website or LibGuide.

How To Use These Search Widgets

Embed a search box for any Web of Science database right where your students or researchers need it most:  a course-specific or subject-based LibGuide, a departmental webpage, or anywhere you think they might benefit.

  1. The search widgets below point directly to individual Web of Science or InCites resources.  Test them out!  Enter a search and if you're within your subscription IP range, you'll be directed right to the search results.
  2. If your institution uses LibGuides you're welcome to copy these boxes right into your own guides.
  3. If you don't use LibGuides, or would simply like to place the box on a web page, download the embed code in the document you see attached below.
  4. If you use a proxy server for access to databases, the embed code may need to be adjusted.  Instructions can be found here: http://wokinfo.com/webtools/searchbox/

Find more tools for promoting your Clarivate Resources on our Librarian Toolkit

Web of Science Widget: All Databases

Web of Science

Search Web of Science (All Databases)™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: BIOSIS Citation Index

Web of Science

Search BIOSIS Citation Index™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Zoological Record

Web of Science

Search Zoological Record™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: KCI Korean Journal Database

Web of Science

Search Korean Journal Database™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Russian Science Citation Index

Web of Science

Search Russian Science Citation Index™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: FSTA

Web of Science

Search FSTA™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Core Collection

Web of Science

Search Web of Science Core Collection™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: BIOSIS Previews

Web of Science

Search BIOSIS Previews™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Data Citation Index

Web of Science

Search Data Citation Index™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: SciELO

Web of Science

Search SciELO™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Inspec

Web of Science

Search Inspec™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

InCites Search Widget: Journal Citation Reports

Search the Journal Citation Reports® 2016

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics

Web of Science Widget: Biological Abstracts

Web of Science

Search Biological Abstracts™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Medline

Web of Science

Search Medline™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: Chinese Science Citation Database

Web of Science

Search Chinese Science Citation Database™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics   

Web of Science Widget: CABI

Web of Science

Search CABI™
   

Copyright 2017 Clarivate Analytics